texas ranches for sale

Fort Worth Office

3008 W. Lancaster Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Office: (817) 350-4617


Abilene Office

6424 US Highway 84
Lawn, Texas 79530

Office: (325) 480-0689

Vernon Office

1201 Highway 287
Vernon, Texas 76384

Office: (940) 552-6352

Blaine Covington - Owner/Broker
Licensed in Texas and Oklahoma

photo of Blaine Covington

Fort Worth Office
Office - (817) 350-4617
Blaine@TexasHuntingLand.com

Andrew Pennington - Sales Associate
Multi-million dollar producer

photo of Andrew Pennington

Vernon Office
Mobile - (940) 838-8112
Andrew@TexasHuntingLand.com

Tom Waltz - Sales Associate
Multi-million dollar producer

photo of Tom Waltz

Fort Worth Office
Mobile - (817) 913-3773
Tom@TexasHuntingLand.com

Jordan Sanchez - Sales Associate
Abilene Area

photo of Jordan Sanchez

Abilene Area Office
Mobile - (325) 201-2299
Jordan@TexasHuntingLand.com

Heather Dawn - Sales Associate
specializing in the Abilene, Texas area

photo of Heather Dawn

Abilene Area Office
Office (325) 480-0689
Mobile (325) 232-4670
Heather@TexasHuntingLand.com

Taryn Smith - Sales Associate
Midland/Odessa

photo of Taryn Smith
13380 Highway 191
Midland, Texas 79707
Office - (432) 563-1144

Mobile - (432) 770-6894
Taryn@TexasHuntingLand.com

 

Jim Davis - Sales Associate

Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame

photo of Jim Davis Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame World Champion Steer Roper

Abilene Area Office


Office - (325) 480-0689
Mobile - (325) 665-8871
Jim@TexasHuntingLand.com